Shop
Customer Reviews
Petals Florist & Decorators
Local Philadelphia, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered my daughter’s birthday flowers online with a note when I thought she was going to be home. Of course, it didn’t work out as planned but florist notified my daughter she picked up her flowers and they were beautiful!!! I will for sure use this florist again.
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2019, 3:49 pm

Hi Carrie!! Thank you sooo much for your kind review!!:) We really appreciate that!!:) We are very happy your daughter loved her flowers!! Thank you for your order & we hope to hear from you again soon!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Kathy you did it again! Today you made a sweet lady very happy on her 90th birthday. I wish you could have heard the pure joy in her voice as she kept saying, "They're beautiful, they're beautiful." She is so happy and her son said, "Everytime I send flowers they're more beautiful than the last." I am so grateful for you for making this day extra special.
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2019, 4:30 am

Claire you are the sweetest!!! It was a pleasure speaking with you again yesterday!!! It made me soo happy to read this!! I am sooo glad to hear she loved the flowers!!! If you are ever in the area please stop in I would love to meet you!! I hope you have a nice weekend & I look forward to speaking with you again!! :) Sincerely, Kathy
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful and well worth it. Thank you
Kathy 's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2019, 10:15 am

Thank you soo soo much for the kind review!! We really appreciate that!! We are very happy you loved the flowers & we appreciate your business!! We look forward to hearing from you again hopefully soon!!! :)
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers and excellent service
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2019, 1:18 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review!! We are so happy you liked your flowers!! we appreciate your business and we look forward to hearing from you again!! :)
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for a beautiful floral arrangement and your excellent service.
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2019, 7:13 pm

Thank you Fran for your kind review!! :) It was a pleasure working with you!! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!!
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am always greeted with kindness and professionalism. This florist goes above and beyond for their customers. The arrangements are works of art that are designed for the intended recipient. I will continue to order from this florist and highly recommend them. I am grateful for the personal touch service they provide, in a world of electrinic anonymity.
Kathy Carrasquillo's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2019, 7:34 pm

Hi Claire, Thank you sooo very much for your kind words!!:) You are such a pleasure to speak with as well!! We are soo happy to hear you always like the arrangements that we send for you!! And we ALWAYS appreciate your business!! Thank you again!! Sincerely, Kathy
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Friendly and professional!!!!!! Spoke to Kathy and she couldn’t have been more helpful and pleasant:) flowers were beautiful,my mother in law loved them !!!!! Will order from petals again!!
Kathy 's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2018, 9:41 pm

Jen thank you soooo much!!!?????? You were a pleasure to talk with today as well!!! :) I’m sooo happy your mother in law loved her flowers!!! Thank you again & we really appreciate your business!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Philadelphia, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Petals Florist & Decorators
1641 West Porter Street
Philadelphia, PA. 19145
Local: (215) 334-3400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att